Published

Good Morning Friends! I have been taking a hiatus of sorts from my blog to work on several essays for the Good Men Project. One of those essays was published today on Yahoo Parenting! I simply had to come share with you! Here’s the link:

https://www.yahoo.com/parenting/my-son-doesnt-need-a-pinterest-mom-126758920248.html

I am trying to figure out exactly what my goals are with my writing and although that is still uncertain, I KNOW this is a step in the right direction! Hope you have a blessed and happy day!

❤ Like Baby Bear Soup

Leave a Reply

